Find Real Estate Agents and Homes for Sale


Real Estate News --> Mississippi News

How to Get a Mississippi Real Estate License


To get a real estate license in Mississippi, you must complete a minimum of 60 hours of classes from an education provider approved by the Mississippi Real Estate Commission. You must also pass a state licensing exam. Before you even consider the ...


Archived Story

Story No Longer Avaiable


Trending Mississippi News:


  • Magic City Newsmakers: Medjet, Method Mortgage, LAH Real Estate and more
  • Mississippi LGBT law being argued in federal appeals court
  • Counties approved for assistance following tornadoes
  • Hosemann recruiting Realtors to market tax-forfeited property
  • Tornado rips through southern Mississippi, leaving 4 dead
  • The best SEC cities for sports fans
  • 500 homes uninhabitable after flooding in River Plantation area
  • Businesses urged to become “safe harbors” for realtors and clients
  • Homes in these 10 markets are selling like hotcakes
  • Mississippi to receive $47.1M in mortgage fraud relief
  • DAVID BARIA: Time to remove Confederate battle flag from all official symbols of Mississippi
  • Back to the Future: Gaming “Site Wars” Return to Mississippi
  • Southern Gardening: New plant distylium earns 2018 Mississippi Medallion honors
  • Realtors say flood insurance votes could affect election votes
  • Mississippi universities provide wish lists for renovations, new construction (updated)
  • MaxxSouth Broadband Contributes $565,000 to Mississippi State University Libraries
  • Group aims to restore historic Delta Queen to river service
  • Sandbags, water dams at the ready as locals wait to see how high water affects Mississippi, Atchafalaya
  • Severe storms sweep across Southern states leaving at least 5 dead
  • Comment on Republic Airways wants Frontier flying solo by spring